• Aperitif Vines

    What are Apéro’Vignes?

     

    These are privileged moments in the evenings with a winemaker. A unique opportunity to be able to visit the estates, discuss and discover the secrets of the grape varieties before sharing a convivial moment around a tasting! The specificity of the soils and the winemaking techniques will have no more secrets for you. 

    Did you know that Savoie is one of the smallest AOP vineyards in France? But it brings together more than 10% of French grape varieties, some of which are exclusive (Mondeuse and Mondeuse Blanche, Jacquère, Altesse, Persan, Gringet, or even La Molette). 

    On April 18 and 25 and in summer, every Thursday evening from July 4 to August 29, 2024, winegrowers with the Vignobles & Découvertes label welcome you from 18:30 p.m. to 20:30 p.m. in their estate, to help you discover their best vintages in their own way. The tasting is accompanied by local products. Of course, families are welcome for a tasting of unfermented grape juice. (Program for the 2024 Apéro'Vignes edition to come).

    The organization of aperitifs on demand for groups is possible throughout the year. The team of the tourist office is at your disposal to organize this experience with you. 

    Book online

    Participating winegrowers

    Weather
    Montmelian
    Morning
    km / h
    Afternoon
    km / h
    Saint-Pierre-d'Albigny
    Morning
    km / h
    Afternoon
    km / h
    La Rochette
    Morning
    km / h
    Afternoon
    km / h
    Chamoux sur Gelon
    Morning
    km / h
    Afternoon
    km / h

• Apéro Vignes

    Les Apéro'Vignes c'est quoi ?

     

    Ce sont des moments privilégiés en soirées avec un vigneron. Une occasion unique de pouvoir visiter les domaines, échanger et découvrir les secrets des cépages avant de partager un moment convivial autour d’une dégustation ! La spécificité des sols et les techniques de vinification n'auront plus de secret pour vous. 

    Savez-vous que la Savoie est l'un des plus petit vignoble AOP de France ? Mais il rassemble plus de 10 % des cépages français dont certains sont exclusifs (Mondeuse et Mondeuse Blanche, Jacquère, Altesse, Persan, Gringet, ou encore la Molette). 

    Les 18 et 25 avril et en été, tous les jeudis soirs du 4 juillet au 29 août 2024, les viticulteurs labellisés Vignobles & Découvertes vous reçoivent de 18h30 à 20h30 dans leur domaine, pour vous faire découvrir à leur façon leurs meilleures cuvées. La dégustation s'accompagne de produits du terroir. Bien sur les familles sont bienvenues, pour une dégustation de jus de raisin non fermenté. (Programme de l'édition des Apéro'Vignes 2024 à venir).

    L'organisation d'apéro'vignes à la demande pour des groupes constitués est possible tout au long de l'année. L'équipe de l'office de tourisme se tient à votre disposition pour organiser avec vous cette expérience. 

    Réservez en ligne

    Viticulteurs participants

    Météo
    Montmélian
    Matin
    km/h
    Après-midi
    km/h
    Saint-Pierre-d'Albigny
    Matin
    km/h
    Après-midi
    km/h
    La Rochette
    Matin
    km/h
    Après-midi
    km/h
    Chamoux-sur-Gelon
    Matin
    km/h
    Après-midi
    km/h