Cave of Lake Saint-André

Porte de Savoie
  • Pet Friendly

About us

  • Pet Friendly

"La cave de mon père", the first cellar open to the public in Savoie, invites you to discover the family production from the old vines of the Perret family, in the typical and enchanting setting of the "museum of the winegrower", and around numerous activities. ...

Four generations have succeeded in the maintenance and continuity of the oldest regional vines in AOP, today in organic conversion, which you can discover during "sensory and tasting walks", and which constitute the most beautiful point of view of Combe de Savoie.
This is one of the many proposals of the Perret family to share with you their passion for wine, which welcomes you all year round, even outside opening hours, but by appointment...
"Le Caveau du lac St-André" invites you to discover the collection of old tools (the most complete in France!), brought out of oblivion and exhibited by Jean-Claude, curator for more than 50 years of the "musée du vigneron " Around the wines patiently produced by Christophe, a graduate in oenology, subtle variations around local grape varieties such as Jacquère.
On reservation to take advantage of your choice of oenology courses on all the wines and spirits of the world, theme evenings, educational days around "organic" culture, personalized programs for families, students and groups in this cellar ancestral.

  • Working Languages English French

Pratical information

  • Product Type
    • wines
  • Type of clientele
    • Groups welcome
  • Services
    • Pet Friendly
    • Educational visits
    • Guided tours
  • Equipments
    • Parking
    • Parking nearby
    • Coach parking
  • Max group size
    • 60

Opening

From: 01 / 01 / 24 To: 31 / 12 / 24

  • Monday : from 15AM to 00PM
  • Tuesday : from 15AM to 00PM
  • Wednesday : from 15AM to 00PM
  • Thursday : from 15AM to 00PM
  • Friday : from 15AM to 00PM
  • On Saturday: from 15AM to 00PM
  • Sunday: from 15AM to 00PM

Furnished reception room
Introduction to wine tasting and visit.

Contact & Access

39 Apremont Road
The steps
73800 Porte de Savoie

Prices

Weekly rates

  • Adult group package 2.5 € to 4.5 €
  • Children group package 2.5 € to 4.5 €

Free for less than 12 years

Caveau du lac Saint-André

Porte-de-Savoie
  • Animaux acceptés

À propos

  • Animaux acceptés

"La cave de mon père", 1er caveau ouvert au public en Savoie,vous invite à découvrir la production familiale issue des vieilles vignes de la famille Perret, dans le cadre typique et enchanteur du "musée du vigneron", et autour de nombreuses animations...

Quatre générations se succèdent à l'entretien et à la continuité des plus vieilles vignes régionales en AOP, aujourd'hui en conversion biologique, que vous pourrez découvrir lors de "balades sensorielles et dégustatives" , et qui constituent le plus beau point de vue de la Combe de Savoie.
C'est une des nombreuses propositions de la famille Perret pour vous faire partager sa passion du vin, qui vous accueille toute l'année même en dehors des horaires d'ouverture, mais sur rendez-vous...
"Le Caveau du lac St-André" vous propose de découvrir la collection de vieux outils (la plus complète de France!), sortis de l'oubli et exposés par Jean-Claude, conservateur depuis plus de 50 ans du "musée du vigneron" autour des vins patiemment élaborés par Christophe, diplomé d'oenologie, variations subtiles autour des cépages locaux tels que la Jacquère.
Sur réservation pour profiter au choix, de cours d'oenologie sur tous les vins et alcools du monde, de soirées à thèmes, de journées pédagogiques autour de la culture "bio", de programmes personnalisés pour les familles, étudiants et groupes dans ce caveau ancestral.

  • Langues parlées Anglais, Français

Informations pratiques

  • Type de produit
    • Vins
  • Type de clientèle
    • Accueil groupes
  • Services
    • Animaux acceptés
    • Visites pédagogiques
    • Visites guidées
  • Équipements
    • Parking
    • Parking autocar
    • Parking à proximité
  • Taille groupe max
    • 60
  • Complément d'accueil
    • Salle d'accueil aménagée Initiation à la degustation des vins et visite.

Ouverture

Du 01/01/23 au 31/12/23

  • Lundi : de 15h00 à 19h00
  • Mardi : de 15h00 à 19h00
  • Mercredi : de 15h00 à 19h00
  • Jeudi : de 15h00 à 19h00
  • Vendredi : de 15h00 à 19h00
  • Samedi : de 15h00 à 19h00
  • Dimanche : de 15h00 à 19h00

Salle d'accueil aménagée
Initiation à la degustation des vins et visite.

Contact & Accès

Caveau du lac St André
Hameau de St André
Les Marches
73800 Porte-de-Savoie

Tarifs

Tarifs à la semaine

  • Forfait groupe adultes 2.5€ à 4.5€
  • Forfait groupe enfants 2.5€ à 4.5€

Gratuit pour les moins de 12 ans