Sports

Echappée Belle, ultra crossing of Belledonne 12th edition

Du
au
Arvillard

About us

​Take up the challenge and come and take part in one of the 4 exceptional courses through the Massif de Belledonne.

Opening of registrations
5 high altitude courses through the wild and magnificent Massif de Belledonne:
The complete Échappée Belle, 152 km and 11 m D+, solo or in pairs, from Vizille to Aiguebelle, for a complete crossing of the Belledonne massif. With more than 400 consecutive km at more than 40 m and a minimum of descents into the valley, this technical and challenging trail offers a unique experience. A route for experienced mountain-footed trailers!
The Northern Crossing, 92 km and 6 m D+ solo from Pleynet/Les 700 Laux to Aiguebelle, for runners with a thirst for wild and little-traveled trails. This ultra allows you to discover the northern part during the day and its famous Col Moretan (7m D+ and 1500m D-)!
The Crêtes route offers a 63km and 4700mD+ route from Allevard to Aiguebelle. A very demanding route passing through the wild trails of Belledonne on the Maurienne side with the highest point being Pointe Rognier. The time barriers will remain more accessible than for the other two events in order to allow a greater number of people to experience this adventure.

New for 2024: A 42% Savoyard Maratrail format (2790km, 100m D+) departing from Valgelon-La Rochette with a direct climb to Val Pelouse to reach the end of the Integral route and the Northern Crossing. No time barrier.

Last, the White Rock Skyrace, 21km and 2m elevation gain.
Discover the routes: http://lechappeebelledonne.tracedetrail.fr/fr

  • Working Languages English French

Pratical information

  • Type of clientele
    • Reserved for experts/confirmed

Opening

From: 23 / 08 / 24 To: 25 / 08 / 24

3 trails including 2 ultras: 500 places per race.

Contact & Access

Arvillard
73110 Arvillard

Sports

Echappée Belle, ultra traversée de Belledonne 12ème édition

Du
au
Arvillard

À propos

​Relevez le défi et venez participer à un des 4 parcours d’exception à travers le Massif de Belledonne.

Ouverture des inscriptions
4 parcours d’altitude à travers le sauvage et magnifique Massif de Belledonne :
L'Échappée Belle intégrale, 152 km et 11 400 m D+, en solo ou en duo, de Vizille à Aiguebelle, pour une traversée intégrale du massif de Belledonne. Avec plus de 40 km consécutifs à plus de 2000 m et un minimum de redescentes en vallée, ce trail technique et engagé offre une expérience unique. Un parcours pour les trailers avertis au pied montagnard !
La traversée nord, 92 km et 6 700 m D+ en solo du Pleynet/Les 7 Laux à Aiguebelle, pour les coureurs en soif de sentiers sauvages et peu parcourus. Cet ultra permet notamment la découverte de la partie nord de jour et son fameux Col Moretan (1500mD+ et 1500mD-) !
Le parcours des Crêtes offre un itinéraire de 63km et 4700mD+ de Allevard à Aiguebelle. Un tracé très exigeant passant par les sentiers sauvages de Belledonne versant Maurienne avec en point culminant la pointe Rognier. Les barrières horaires resteront plus accessibles que pour les deux autres épreuves afin de permettre à un plus grand nombre de vivre cette aventure. En dernier, le Skyrace du rocher blanc 21km et 2 000m de dénivelé.
Découvrir les parcours : http://lechappeebelledonne.tracedetrail.fr/fr

  • Langues parlées Anglais, Français

Informations pratiques

  • Type de clientèle
    • Réservé aux experts/confirmés

Ouverture

Du 23/08/24 au 25/08/24

3 trails dont 2 ultras : 500 places par course.

Contact & Accès

Arvillard
73110 Arvillard