Culture

CAF'ETHIK by FIBR'ETHIK - FABLES ON TABLE

Chamoux sur Gelon

About us

In the show Fables sur Table, he concocted a menu made up of a hodgepodge of fables and songs around the table interspersed with tasty but highly improbable recipes. You can find food and drink there and we won't tell you any more!!!

François Grand Clément receives in January in Châteauneuf-sur-Loire the 1st prize of the Florian 2023 competition for the fable “The Throne and the Bidet” and on May 19 again the first international prize for fables in Château-Thierry for the unpublished fable “ The Jaguar and the Beetle”!
This June 7 François Grand-Clément is with us again with a show made of recipes and songs. …. TABLETOP FABLES
He will enlighten us on the CROb'Art, the Center for the Reintegration of Objects through Art: he will present to you certain objects in reintegration that he manipulates and assembles before your eyes while narrating the fables that they whispered to him.
François Grand-Clément is one of those artists who invents a multiple identity: he paints, sculpts, engraves, writes, sings and plays. This unclassifiable man has been exploring genres and materials for over thirty years: earth, stone, wood, ivory and above all objects, his favorite material. Because it is the object that he portrays with humor in his fables.
In the show Fables sur Table, he concocted a menu made up of a hodgepodge of fables and songs around the table interspersed with tasty but highly improbable recipes.
There is something to eat and drink: from the philosophical discussion between a carrot and a sausage, to the conflict between ducks, including the recipe for ogre leg with noodles or that of the fire buddy, there is something for everyone. all tastes and you will leave satisfied!
We won’t tell you any more… Come along!

  • Spoken languages French

Opening

  • Friday June 07 2024 from 20:00 a.m. to 22:30 p.m.

Contact & Access

Municipal cultural space “LE PRERARD”
Arclusaz road
Chamoux sur Gelon
73390 Chamoux-sur-Gelon

Prices

Weekly rates

  • Reduced price 10€
  • Kids

Culture

Les CAF'ETHIK de FIBR'ETHIK - FABLES SUR TABLE

Chamoux-sur-Gelon

À propos

Dans le spectacle Fables sur Table, il a concocté un menu composé d’un salmigondis de fables et de chansons autour de la table entrelardé de recettes savoureuses mais hautement improbables. On y trouve à boire et à manger et on ne vous en dit pas plus!!!

François Grand Clément reçoit en Janvier à Châteauneuf-sur-Loire le 1er prix du concours Florian 2023 pour la fable « Le Trône et le Bidet » et le 19 mai à nouveau le premier prix international des fables à Château-Thierry pour la fable inédite « La Jaguar et la Coccinelle »!
Ce 7 juin François Grand-Clément est à nouveau avec nous avec un spectacle fait de recettes et de chansons. …. FABLES SUR TABLE
Il nous éclairera sur le CROb’Art, le Centre de Réinsertion des Objets par l’Art : il vous présentera certains objets en réinsertion qu’il manipule et assemble sous vos yeux tout en narrant les fables qu’ils lui ont susurrées.
François Grand-Clément fait partie de ces artistes qui s’inventent une identité multiple : il peint, sculpte, grave, écrit, chante et joue. Cet homme inclassable explore depuis plus de trente ans, les genres et les matières : terre, pierre, bois, ivoire et surtout objet, son matériau de prédilection. Car c’est l’objet qu’il met en scène avec humour dans ses fables.
Dans le spectacle Fables sur Table, il a concocté un menu composé d’un salmigondis de fables et de chansons autour de la table entrelardé de recettes savoureuses mais hautement improbables.
On y trouve à boire et à manger : de la discussion philosophique entre une carotte et une saucisse, au conflit de canards, en passant par la recette de la cuisse d’ogre aux nouilles ou celle du pote au feu, il y en a pour tous les goûts et vous sortirez rassasiés !
On ne vous en dit pas plus… Venez nombreux!

  • Langues parlées Français

Ouverture

  • vendredi 07 juin 2024 de  20h00  à 22h30

Contact & Accès

Espace culturel communal "LE PRERARD"
Route de l'Arclusaz
Chamoux sur Gelon
73390 Chamoux-sur-Gelon

Tarifs

Tarifs à la semaine

  • Tarif réduit 10€
  • Enfant