Culture

The CAF'ETHIK of FIBR'ETHIK - Some pastiche verses....

Saint-Pierre-de-Soucy

About us

Will you be able to recognize La Fontaine's fables hidden behind those that the “fabuloplastician” will tell you? The scenarios are the same, however the “characters” of these transpositions are rather heterogeneous objects.!

François Grand Clément receives in January in Châteauneuf-sur-Loire the 1st prize of the Florian 2023 competition for the fable “The Throne and the Bidet” and on May 19 again the first international prize for fables in Château-Thierry for the unpublished fable “ The Jaguar and the Beetle”! He will enlighten you about the CROb'Art, the Center for the Reintegration of Objects through Art: He will present to you certain objects in reintegration that he manipulates and assembles before your eyes while narrating the fables that they whispered to him.
In the first part of his show, a game: Will you be able to recognize La Fontaine's fables hidden behind those that the “fabuloplastician” will tell you? The scenarios are the same, however the “characters” of these transpositions are rather heterogeneous objects. Judge for yourself: Rake, Piggy Bank, Baudruche, Outboard, Bazooka… A prize is awarded to the winner.
In the second part, a range of crazy fables based on totally original scenarios.
We won't tell you any more...
A word of advice: Revise your Fables!
We are expecting many of you for this last evening before the summer break!

  • Spoken languages French

Opening

  • Saturday June 08 2024 from 20:00 a.m. to 22:30 p.m.

Contact & Access

Salle des Fêtes
73800 Saint-Pierre-de-Soucy

Prices

Weekly rates

  • Adult 10€
  • Kids

Culture

Les CAF'ETHIK de FIBR'ETHIK - Quelques vers de pastiches ....

Saint-Pierre-de-Soucy

À propos

Saurez-vous reconnaître les fables de La Fontaine qui se cachent derrière celles que le « fabuloplasticien » va vous narrer ? Les scénarios sont les mêmes, en revanche les « personnages » de ces transpositions sont des objets plutôt hétéroclites.!

François Grand Clément reçoit en Janvier à Châteauneuf-sur-Loire le 1er prix du concours Florian 2023 pour la fable « Le Trône et le Bidet » et le 19 mai à nouveau le premier prix international des fables à Château-Thierry pour la fable inédite « La Jaguar et la Coccinelle »!Il vous éclairera sur le CROb’Art, le Centre de Réinsertion des Objets par l’Art : Il vous présentera certains objets en réinsertion qu’il manipule et assemble sous vos yeux tout en narrant les fables qu’ils lui ont susurrées.
En première partie de son spectacle, un jeu : Saurez-vous reconnaître les fables de La Fontaine qui se cachent derrière celles que le « fabuloplasticien » va vous narrer ? Les scénarios sont les mêmes, en revanche les « personnages » de ces transpositions sont des objets plutôt hétéroclites. Jugez-en : Râteau, Tirelire, Baudruche, Hors-bord, Bazooka … Un prix est remis au vainqueur.
En deuxième partie, un éventail de fables délirantes sur des scénarios totalement originaux.
On ne vous en dit pas plus…
Un conseil: Révisez vos Fables!
Nous vous attendons nombreux pour cette dernière soirée avant la pause estivale!

  • Langues parlées Français

Ouverture

  • samedi 08 juin 2024 de  20h00  à 22h30

Contact & Accès

Salle des Fêtes
73800 Saint-Pierre-de-Soucy

Tarifs

Tarifs à la semaine

  • Adulte 10€
  • Enfant