Furnished and Gîte

THE CHAUDANNES

From 500€ / week
Valgelon-La Rochette

About us

Ideally located between Chambéry, Grenoble and Albertville, this single-storey house offers a large garden and spacious rooms, all close to the town center of La Rochette, in the heart of Val Gelon. Between the Belledonne and Chartreuse massifs...

Located in a residential area and close to shops, Les Chaudannes offers a spacious, pleasantly exposed living room, a furnished and enclosed garden with a clear view of the Belledonne massif, a south-facing terrace with garden furniture, a workshop for storing and maintain the bikes. The decoration is neat, many games for children are offered.

Single-storey detached house on enclosed grounds of 700 m2 with gravel courtyard. Entrance, living room-kitchen opening onto a terrace (tiled) and the garden, 3 bedrooms (2 single beds 1x90 cm / 200 double bed 1x2 cm) including 160 bedroom with bathroom (200 double bed 1x1 cm + bathroom with Italian shower and toilet), bathroom (bathtub), separate toilet, workshop/laundry room (washing machine, bicycle repair workshop). Electric car charging station in the courtyard. Outdoor swimming pool in La Rochette (2 m) and water games in Détrier (160 km) in summer. Indoor swimming pool in Pontcharra (200 km).

labels
3 ears of corn
Labeled 3 ears

Pratical information

  • Comfort
    • Air-conditioning
    • Private washing machine
    • Dishwasher
    • Microwave
    • Television
    • Freezer
    • Sheets included
    • Baby equipment
  • Services
    • Housekeeping with supplement
    • Wifi Internet access
  • Equipments
    • Garden
    • Single storey
    • Parking
    • Garden Lounge
    • Terrace Area
    • Air-conditioning

Capacity

  • Total capacity 6
  • Number of bedrooms 3
  • Area (m2) 115

Contact & Access

72 CHAUDANNES ROAD
THE GUARD
73110 Valgelon-La Rochette

Prices

Payment Methods: Bank/credit card, Classic holiday voucher, Gîtes de France gift voucher

Weekly rates

  • Mid week 300 € to 372 €
  • Week 500 € to 620 €

Meublé et Gîte

LES CHAUDANNES

À partir de 500€ / semaine
Valgelon-La Rochette

À propos

Idéalement située entre Chambéry, Grenoble et Albertville, cette maison de plain-pied offre un grand jardin et de beaux volumes, le tout à proximité du centre ville de La Rochette, au cœur du Val Gelon. Entre le massif de Belledonne et de la Chartreuse...

Située dans un quartier résidentiel et à proximité des commerces, Les Chaudannes offre une pièce de vie spacieuse agréablement exposée, un jardin aménagé et clos avec vue dégagée sur le massif de Belledonne, une terrasse plein sud avec salon de jardin, un atelier pour stocker et entretenir les vélos. La décoration est soignée, de nombreux jeux à destination des enfants sont proposés.

Maison individuelle de plain-pied sur un terrain clos de 700 m2 avec cour en graviers. Entrée, salon-séjour-cuisine ouvert sur une terrasse (carrelée) et sur le jardin, 3 chambres (2 lits 1 personne 90x200 cm / 1 lit 2 personnes 160x200 cm) dont 1 chambre avec salle d'eau (1 lit 2 personnes 160x200 cm + salle d'eau douche italienne et wc), salle de bain (baignoire), wc séparé, atelier/buanderie (lave-linge, atelier de réparation pour vélo). Borne de recharge voiture électrique dans la cour. Piscine découverte à La Rochette (600 m) et jeux d'eau à Détrier (1,7 km) l'été. Piscine couverte à Pontcharra (9,7 km).

Labels
3 épis
Labelisé 3 épis

Informations pratiques

  • Confort
    • Climatisation
    • Lave linge privatif
    • Lave vaisselle
    • Micro-ondes
    • Télévision
    • Congélateur
    • Draps compris
    • Matériel Bébé
  • Services
    • Ménage avec supplément
    • Accès Internet Wifi
  • Équipements
    • Jardin
    • Plain-Pied
    • Parking
    • Salon de jardin
    • Terrasse
    • Climatisation

Capacité

  • Capacité totale 6
  • Nombre de chambres 3
  • Surface (m2) 115

Contact & Accès

72 CHEMIN DES CHAUDANNES
LA GARDETTE
73110 Valgelon-La Rochette

Tarifs

Modes de paiement : Carte bancaire/crédit, Chèque-Vacances Classic, Chèque cadeau Gîtes de France

Tarifs à la semaine

  • Mid-week 300€ à 372€
  • Semaine 500€ à 620€